Terms and Conditions of Sale

This website is operated by KODD Group. Throughout the website, we use the terms "we", "us" and "our" in reference to maison alam and terms such as "I", "she", "my" and "mine" in reference to Angela Anz, the founder. This website, including all information, tools and services available on it, is offered by KODD Group to you, the user, conditional on your acceptance of all the terms, conditions, policies and notices stated herein.

By visiting our site and/or purchasing a product and/or service from us, you are participating in our "Service" and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions ("Terms and Conditions", "Terms of Use"), including the terms, conditions and policies referenced and/or hyperlinked herein. These Terms of Use apply to all users of the Site, including, without limitation, individuals who are visitors, suppliers, customers, merchants and/or content providers.

Please read these Terms of Use carefully before accessing and using our website. By accessing or using any part of the Site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions of this agreement, you may not be able to access the website or use its services. If these Terms of Use are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to them.

Any new tools or features that are added to this shop are also subject to the Terms of Use. You can view the most recent version of the Terms of Use at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, modify or replace any part of these Terms of Use by posting such updates and/or modifications on our website. It is your responsibility to check this page from time to time for changes. Your continued access or use of the website following the posting of changes will constitute your acceptance of those changes.

Our shop is hosted on Shopify Inc. which provides us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.

1A - delivery

KODD Group delivers from Paris to anywhere in the world. You can track your order at any time. The delivery price of your order will be calculated at the time of the payment of the order.

France: Standard delivery is free for all orders over 100€ for France

International: Standard delivery is free for all orders over 200€ for the rest of the world.

Your order will be delivered to the delivery address you provided when you placed your order.

If you order Product(s) requiring international delivery, they may be opened and inspected by customs authorities and may be subject to import taxes payable upon receipt of the order. You will be responsible for these import taxes. Please note that we have no control over these taxes and cannot schedule their amount. Please contact your local customs authority for more information before placing your order. In the event that you wish to return an item, import taxes will be refunded if they were included in the purchase price. If they were not included, you will be responsible for reclaiming these taxes from your customs authorities.

Please also note that you must comply with all applicable laws of the country of delivery of the Products. We will not be responsible for any breach of these laws by you.

1B - Registration

a) By registering for one or more Courses, the participant accepts without limitation these financial terms and conditions, the terms of registration and the conditions of participation.

b) To register, the participant must duly complete the registration form, taking care to select the products chosen.

1C - Confirmation

a) Confirmation of one or more KODD Group services implies the customer's unconditional acceptance of these financial terms and conditions and the terms and conditions of KODD Group.

b) In order to confirm the General Terms and Conditions (GTC), the customer must duly specify this virtually on koddgroup.com, in writing and/or verbally to KODD Group.

2 - delivery times

Delivery in France: 2-4 working days with tracking number (excluding weekends and public holidays)

Delivery in Europe: 3-5 working days with tracking number (excluding weekends and public holidays)

International delivery: 4-7 working days with tracking number (excluding weekends and public holidays)

3 - Ordering

Validation of the order

Please select the chosen Products and put them in the shopping cart by clicking on the "Add to cart" button. At any time, you can delete Products from the page displaying your basket, by clicking on the black "Basket" icon available on all pages of the Site at the top right-hand corner. Please consult the summary of your order by clicking on the "Shopping Cart" icon or the "View Cart" button. At this stage, you can check the details of your order, identify any errors made in the data entry and correct them.

After validating the basket by clicking on the "Checkout" button, please finalise your order by filling in the order form. We reserve the right to choose the carrier for the delivery. Please read and accept these terms and conditions explicitly by reading the link "Terms and Conditions" before proceeding with the payment of your order.

To pay the amount of your order by clicking on the "Order" button, we give you access to several secure payment options via our approved partners

- Credit card with Shopify (CB, Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal)

- Credit card with Stripe (Visa, MasterCard)

By clicking on "Checkout", you definitively validate your payment, which is followed by an e-mail confirming your order.

Please note: you formally accept the use of your e-mail address by KODD Group for commercial purposes concerning the brand and its new products.

Cancellation of the order

A- Physical products: Once payment has been made, you can no longer change your order. However, you always have the possibility of making use of your right of withdrawal, the terms of which are described in Article "4) Returns Policy" below. However, certain products, depending on their nature, are not subject to this right of withdrawal, as explained in the categories "5) Products" and "4) Return Policy" of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

KODD Group reserves the right to refuse to honour the order in the event of a dispute until the dispute is resolved. In such cases, you will be informed by e-mail of the cancellation.

B1- Consultations / Services / Courses / Workshops: If for any reason the client is obliged to cancel his request, no refund will be made. NO EXCEPTION WILL BE MADE. Any service accepted and/or started is due in its entirety, including in the event of abandonment, cancellation, absenteeism, or delay. No refund, even partial, or postponement of the service can be claimed.

B2- In the event of cancellation of the service by KODD Group, full reimbursement of the sums paid will be made within a maximum period of 8 weeks. This reimbursement will only cover the sums actually paid and in no case will it cover other expenses that may have been incurred by the customer. (transport, accommodation, personal expenses, additional costs etc.)

4 - return policy

KODD Group is committed to providing you with quality products. Despite this, if you are not satisfied with the product purchased, KODD Group undertakes to exchange it or refund you (special case).

You have 14 days from the date of receipt to return the products to us. Please contact customer service before returning an item by email to contact@koddgroup.com.

Products must be returned in their original condition and packaging, together with a copy of the invoice, to the following address

KODD Group

2 rue Gabriel-Laumain

75010 Paris

We will provide you with a return form sent by email and the return costs will be deducted from your refund. Customs fees may be deducted in case of return from a country outside the European Union. Damaged or incomplete items will not be accepted and will be returned to you as is, at your expense. Unidentified returned packages may be returned to the sender.

Returned Products must comply with our returns policy below.

You have a legal obligation to take reasonable care of the Products in your possession, and you must return them in the same condition in which you received them (to the extent reasonably necessary to examine the Products). This means that alam's products must be returned unworn/used, unwashed, undamaged and with their original labels and packaging.

If you do not comply with the above obligations (including the return conditions), we may deduct an amount up to the full value of the Product, depending on the devaluation caused by your handling of the Product.

Products exempt from the right of withdrawal

Certain KODD Group Products, including consultations, services, courses and workshops. These Products are therefore exempt from the right of withdrawal and cannot be returned or refunded.

This exception to the right of withdrawal is clearly indicated in our general terms and conditions of sale.

NO EXCEPTION WILL BE GRANTED.

However, for certain reasons (error on the order, non-conforming or damaged products) reported to the KODD Group Customer Service, you have fourteen (14) days to retract from the day of receipt of the order. You will be able to benefit from a new delivery without being charged any return costs.

Please note that you have 30 days from the date of return to contact us and verify that the return has been received. After this 30 day period, we cannot guarantee a refund. You will be refunded by the same method of payment you used to place your order.

Please note that we will not be able to refund the delivery costs of your order.

We will refund the price of the Product(s) in full (unless we are entitled to make a deduction due to your use of or damage to the Product(s)), plus the cost of standard delivery. However, we will not refund the cost of sending the Product(s) to us, which is your responsibility. We will refund you the full amount received, using the same method of payment you used to make your purchase, unless we have agreed otherwise.

5 - the products

Although we take every care to ensure that the Products are accurately described in the photographs available on the koddgroup.com website, some details may vary depending on the resolution of your screen and thus differ slightly from the Product you receive.

Any information on the koddgroup.com Site regarding size is for guidance only. If you are unsure of the size, we recommend that you contact us before placing your order.

Defective Products

If any of the Products delivered are defective or damaged on receipt, there are a number of legal remedies available to you, depending on when you notified us of the problem and your legal rights. If you believe that any of the Product(s) delivered were damaged or defective, you must notify us as soon as possible, preferably in writing, giving your name, address and reference number. Nothing in this section affects your rights.

6 - price and payment

The prices of the Products are as shown on the koddgroup.com website. The currency is automatically generated according to your location and will be confirmed at the time of payment. Prices are in Euros (€) including VAT, but excluding delivery charges (for the Products concerned) which will be added automatically (on the prices indicated) to the total amount when you access your basket, and choose your delivery method. Prices and delivery charges are subject to regular change without retrospective effect: any such changes will not affect orders already placed and for which you have received a Dispatch Confirmation.

Payments for all orders must be made by credit card via Shopify or Stripe, which accept most credit and debit cards.

Online payments are subject to validation by your card issuer, we are not responsible if they decide for any reason to decline a payment. We also make pre-authorisations on your card and products will only be dispatched once this pre-authorisation check has been completed. Please note that some card issuers may require payment for online fulfillment fees for which we are not responsible.

From time to time we run promotions that require promotional codes. These may be used to pay in part for product(s) ordered online, subject to the terms and conditions under which they were introduced (as set out in the promotion emails containing the promotional codes). Promotional codes can only be used once during the period and are for the Products specified. Promotional codes cannot be redeemed for cash.

It is possible to make a monthly payment according to the conditions of each product on the platform (please read the description of the product concerned). Payments are non-refundable, non-transferable from one session/service or person to another. After receipt of payment and registration, a message is sent to the participant within 48 hours.

7 - confidentiality

The client is subject to a confidentiality agreement, obliging him/her not to divulge any information received.

The taking of photographs, video or audio recordings and/or any other form of recording during the courses and workshops is not authorised.

Exception: during physical courses and workshops, filming is permitted to share the KODD Group experience with a large number of people.

8 - liability

The obligation undertaken by maison alam, within the framework of the services, is an obligation of means and not an obligation of result.

KODD Group shall not be liable for damage to or loss of objects and personal effects brought by the participant during the courses and face-to-face workshops.

Let’s do great things together.

Since 2014, KODD leads fashion, beauty and lifestyle industries for +2000 brands/artists in +70 countries either +5 million people.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Ce site web est exploité par KODD Group. Partout sur le site, nous employons les termes « nous », « notre » et « nos » en référence à maison alam et les termes tels que « je », « elle », « mon » et « mes » en référence à Angela Anz, la fondatrice. Ce site web, y compris l'ensemble des informations, outils et services auxquels il donne accès, est offert par KODD Group à l'utilisateur que vous êtes, à condition que vous acceptiez la totalité des modalités, conditions, politiques et avis stipulés ici.

En visitant notre site et/ou en achetant un produit et/ou un service auprès de notre entreprise, vous prenez part à notre « Service » et acceptez d'être lié(e) par les modalités et conditions suivantes (« Conditions générales », « Conditions d'utilisation »), y compris par les modalités, conditions et politiques mentionnées aux présentes et/ou accessibles en hyperlien. Les présentes Conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du Site, y compris, sans s'y limiter, aux individus qui sont des visiteurs, des fournisseurs, des clients, des marchands et/ou des fournisseurs de contenu.

Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes Conditions d'utilisation avant d'accéder à notre site web et de l'utiliser. En accédant à une quelconque partie du Site ou en l'utilisant, vous acceptez d'être lié(e) par les présentes Conditions d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez pas la totalité des modalités et conditions du présent accord, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder au site web ou utiliser ses services. Si les présentes Conditions d'utilisation sont considérées comme une offre, leur acceptation se limite expressément à elles.

Chacun des nouveaux outils ou fonctionnalités qui sont ajoutés à la présente boutique est également assujetti aux Conditions d'utilisation. Vous pouvez consulter la version la plus récente des Conditions d'utilisation à tout moment sur cette page. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour, modifier ou remplacer n'importe quelle partie des présentes Conditions d'utilisation en publiant lesdites mises à jour et/ou modifications sur notre site web. Il vous incombe de vérifier cette page de temps à autre pour voir si des changements y ont été apportés. En continuant à accéder au site web ou à l'utiliser après la publication des modifications, vous acceptez celles-ci.

Notre boutique est hébergée sur Shopify Inc. Cette société nous fournit la plateforme e-commerce en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services.

1A – livraison

KODD Group livre depuis Paris, dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez suivre votre commande à tout moment. Le prix de livraison de votre commande sera calculé lors du paiement de la commande.

France : La livraison standard est gratuite pour toutes les commandes à partir de 100€ pour la France

Internationale : La livraison standard est gratuite pour toutes les commandes à partir de 200€ pour le reste du monde.

Votre commande sera livrée à l’adresse de livraison renseignée lors de votre commande.

Si vous commandez un/des Produit(s) nécessitant la livraison internationale, ils seront peut-être ouverts et inspectés par les autorités douanières et seront peut-être sujets à des taxes d’importation à payer lors de la réception de la commande. Vous serez responsable de ces taxes d’importation. Veuillez noter que nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur ces taxes et ne pouvons prévoir leurs montants. Veuillez contacter votre autorité douanière locale pour plus d’informations avant de passer votre commande. Dans l’éventualité où vous voudriez rendre un article, les taxes d’importation seront remboursées si elles étaient incluses dans le prix d’achat. Si elles n’étaient pas incluses, vous seriez responsable des démarches pour la récupération de ces taxes auprès de vos autorités douanières.

Veuillez aussi noter que vous devez vous conformer à toutes les lois applicables du pays de livraison des Produits. Nous ne serons en aucun cas responsable de rupture de ces lois de votre part.

1B –  inscription

a) Toute inscription à un ou plusieurs cours, implique de la part du participant, l’acceptation sans restriction des présentes conditions financières, des modalités d’inscription et des conditions de participation.

b) Pour réaliser son inscription, le participant doit dûment remplir le formulaire d’inscription en prenant soin de sélectionner les produits choisis.

1C – confirmation

a) Toute confirmation à une ou plusieurs prestation(s) KODD Group, implique de la part du client, l’acceptation sans restriction des présentes conditions financières, des modalités et des conditions de KODD Group.

b) Pour confirmer les Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV), le client doit dûment le préciser virtuellement sur koddgroup.com, par écrit et/ou à l’oral auprès de KODD Group.

2 – délais de livraison

Livraison en France : 2-4 jours ouvrés avec numéro de suivi (hors week-end et jours fériés)

Livraison en Europe : 3-5 jours ouvrés avec numéro de suivi (hors week-end et jours fériés)

Livraison Internationale : 4-7 jours ouvrés avec numéro de suivi (hors week-end et jours fériés)

3 – commande

Validation de la commande

Veuillez sélectionner les Produits choisis et les mettre dans le panier d’achat en cliquant sur le bouton « Ajouter au panier ». A tout moment, vous pouvez procéder à toute suppression des Produits sur la page de visualisation de votre panier, en vous dirigeant sur l’icône noire « Panier » disponible sur toutes les pages du Site en haut à droite. Veuillez consulter le récapitulatif de votre commande en cliquant sur l’icône “Panier” ou le bouton « Voir panier » . À ce stade, vous pouvez vérifier le détail de votre commande, identifier d’éventuelles erreurs commises dans la saisie des données et les corriger.

Après validation du panier en cliquant sur le bouton «Valider la Commande», veuillez finaliser votre commande en remplissant le formulaire de commande. Nous nous réservons le droit de choisir le transporteur de la livraison. Prière de prendre connaissance des présentes CGV et de les accepter explicitement en lisant le lien « Conditions Générales de Vente » avant de procéder au paiement de votre commande.

Pour régler le montant de votre commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Commander », nous vous donnons accès à plusieurs options de paiement sécurisé via nos partenaires agréés.

- Carte Bancaire avec Shopify (CB, Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal)

- Carte Bancaire avec Stripe (Visa, MasterCard)

En cliquant sur « Commander », vous validez définitivement votre paiement, qui est suivi d’un e-mail de confirmation de votre commande.

À savoir : vous acceptez formellement l’usage de votre courrier électronique de la part de KODD Group à des fins commerciales concernant la marque et ses nouveautés.

Annulation de la commande

A- Produits physiques : Une fois le paiement effectué, vous n’avez plus la possibilité de modifier votre commande. Toutefois, vous disposez toujours de la possibilité de faire usage de son droit de rétractation, dont les modalités sont décrites à l’article « 4) Politique de Retour » ci-dessous. Cependant, certains produits, selon leur nature, ne sont pas sujets à ce droit de rétractation, comme explicités dans les catégories « 5) Produits » et « 4) Politique de Retour » de ces présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

KODD Group se réserve le droit de refuser d’honorer la commande en cas de litige et ce, jusqu’à résolution du litige. Dans ces hypothèses, vous serez informé par e-mail de l’annulation de votre commande et vous serez remboursé des sommes dues, le cas échéant, versées préalablement à l’annulation de votre commande par KODD Group.

B1- Consultations / Prestations / Cours / Ateliers : Si pour quelque raison que ce soit, le client est obligé d’annuler sa demande, aucun remboursement ne sera fait.   AUCUNE EXCEPTION NE SERA CONSENTIE. Toute prestation acceptée et/ou commencée est due dans son intégralité, y compris en cas d’abandon, d’annulation, d’absentéisme, ou de retard. Aucun remboursement, même partiel ou report de la prestation ne pourra être réclamé.

B2- En cas d’annulation de la prestation par la société KODD Group, le remboursement intégral des sommes versées sera effectué sous un délai maximum de 8 semaines. Ce remboursement s’étend uniquement sur les sommes effectivement payées et en aucun cas sur les autres frais qui auraient pu être engagés par le client. (transport, hébergement, frais personnels, frais annexes etc.)

4 – politique de retour

KODD Group s’engage à vous fournir des produits de qualité. Malgré cela, si vous n’êtes pas satisfait du produit acheté, KODD Group s’engage à vous l’échanger ou à vous le rembourser (cas particulier).

Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception pour nous renvoyer les produits. Merci de contacter le service client avant de retourner un article par email à contact@koddgroup.com.

Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état et emballage d’origine, accompagnés d’une copie de la facture, à l’adresse suivante :

KODD Group

2 rue Gabriel-Laumain

75010 Paris

Nous mettrons à votre disposition un bon de retour envoyé par email et les frais de retour seront déduits de votre remboursement. Des frais de douanes pourront être retenus en cas de retour depuis un pays hors Union Européenne. Les articles endommagés ou incomplets ne seront pas repris et vous seront retournés en l’état, à votre charge. Les colis retournés non-identifiés peuvent être renvoyés à leur expéditeur.

Les Produits retournés doivent respecter notre politique de retour ci-dessous.

Vous avez une obligation légale de prendre raisonnablement soin des Produits en votre possession, et vous devez les retourner dans les mêmes conditions dans lesquelles vous les avez reçu (dans la mesure raisonnablement nécessaire pour examiner les Produits). Cela implique que les produits maison alam, doivent être retournés non portés/utilisés, non lavés, non endommagés et avec leurs étiquettes et emballages d’origine.

Si vous ne vous conformez pas aux obligations ci-dessus (conditions de retour incluses), nous pourrons déduire un montant allant jusqu’à la valeur totale du Produit, en fonction de la dévalorisation que votre traitement du Produit aura engendrée.

Produits faisant exception au droit de rétractation

Certains Produits KODD Group, notamment les consultations, les prestations, les cours et les ateliers. Ces Produits font de ce fait exception au droit de rétractation, et ne peuvent ainsi être ni retournés ni remboursés.

Cette exception au droit de rétractation est clairement signalée dans nos conditions générales de vente. 

AUCUNE EXCEPTION NE SERA CONSENTIE.

Cependant, pour certains motifs (erreur sur la commande, produits non-conformes ou endommagés) signalés au Service Client KODD Group, vous avez quatorze (14) jours de rétraction à compter du jour de réception de la commande. Vous pourrez bénéficier d’une nouvelle livraison sans qu’aucun frais de retour ne vous soit facturé.

Veuillez noter que vous avez 30 jours après la date de retour pour nous contacter et vérifier que ce retour a bien été reçu. Au-delà de cette période de 30 jours, nous ne pouvons pas garantir de remboursement. Vous serez remboursé(e) par le mode de paiement utilisé lors de votre commande.

Merci de noter que nous ne serons pas en mesure de rembourser les frais de livraison de votre commande.

Nous vous rembourserons le montant du prix du/des Produit(s) dans leur totalité (sauf déduction que nous sommes en droit de faire en raison de votre utilisation ou endommagement du/des Produit(s)), ainsi que du coût de la livraison standard. Cependant, nous ne vous rembourserons pas le coût déboursé pour nous faire parvenir le(s) Produit(s), ce coût est de votre responsabilité. Nous vous rembourserons l’intégralité du montant perçu, en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de votre achat, à moins que nous en ayons convenu autrement.

5 – les produits

Bien que nous prenions toutes les précautions pour assurer que les Produits soient décrits de manière précise grâce aux photos disponibles sur le Site koddgroup.com, certains détails peuvent varier en fonction de la résolution de votre écran et ainsi différer légèrement du Produit que vous recevez.

Toute information sur le Site koddgroup.com concernant la taille est à titre indicatif uniquement. Si vous avez un doute quant à la taille, nous vous recommandons de nous contacter avant de passer votre commande.

Produits défectueux

Si l’un des Produits livrés est défectueux ou endommagé lors de la réception, vous avez plusieurs moyens légaux à votre disposition, selon le moment où vous nous avez signalé le problème et selon vos droits légaux. Si vous pensez que l’un des Produit(s) livrés a été endommagé, ou était défectueux, vous devez nous en informer dès que possible, de préférence à l’écrit, en donnant votre nom, adresse et numéro de référence. Aucun aspect de cette section n’affecte vos droits.

6 – prix et paiement

Les prix des Produits correspondent aux prix indiqués sur le Site koddgroup.com. La devise est générée automatiquement selon votre localisation et sera confirmée au moment du paiement. Les prix sont en euros (€) TTC, incluant la TVA, mais ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison (pour les produits concernés) qui seront ajoutés automatiquement (sur les prix indiqués) au montant total lorsque vous accéderez à votre panier, et que aurez choisi votre méthode de livraison. Les prix et frais de livraison sont sujets à changements réguliers sans effet rétroactif : aucun de ces changements n’affectera les commandes déjà passées et pour lesquelles vous avez reçu une Confirmation d’envoi.

Les paiements pour toutes les commandes doivent être faits par Carte Bancaire via Shopify ou Stripe, qui acceptent la majorité des cartes de crédit et de débit.

Les paiements en ligne sont sujets à validation de la part de l’émetteur de votre carte, nous ne sommes pas responsables si celui-ci décide pour quelques raisons que ce soit de décliner un paiement. Nous effectuons aussi des pré-autorisations sur votre carte et les produits ne seront expédiés que lorsque cette vérification de pré-autorisation aura été effectuée. Veuillez noter que certains émetteurs de cartes peuvent demander un règlement pour des frais d’exécution en ligne dont nous ne sommes pas responsables.

Nous organisons de temps à autres des promotions qui nécessitent des codes promotionnels. Ceux-ci peuvent être utilisés pour payer en partie un ou des produit(s) commandé(s) en ligne, sujets aux termes et conditions sous lesquels ils ont été mis en place (comme stipulés dans les e-mails de promotions contenant les codes promotionnels). Les codes promotionnels ne peuvent être utilisés qu’une seule fois durant la période et concernent les Produits stipulés. Les codes promotionnels ne peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent.

Il est possible d’effectuer un paiement mensualisé selon les conditions de chaque produit sur la plateforme (prière de lire la description du produit concerné). Les sommes versées sont non remboursables, non transférables d’une session/prestation ou d’une personne à une autre. Après réception du paiement et de l’inscription, un message est adressé au participant sous 48h.

7 – confidentialité

Le client est soumis à un engagement de confidentialité, l’obligeant à ne divulguer aucune des informations reçues.

La prise de vue, l’enregistrement vidéo, audio et/ou toutes autres formes d’enregistrement durant le déroulement des cours et ateliers n’est pas autorisée.

Cas exceptionnel : lors des cours et ateliers physiques, la prise de vue est autorisée pour partager l’expérience KODD Group à grand nombre de personnes.

8 – responsabilité

L’obligation souscrite par la société maison alam, dans le cadre des prestations est une obligation de moyens et non une obligation de résultat.

KODD Group ne sera pas responsable des dommages ou pertes d’objets, et effets personnels apportés par le participant lors des cours, ateliers en présentiel.

Faisons de grandes choses ensemble.

Depuis 2014, KODD anime les secteurs de la mode, de la beauté et du lifestyle pour +2000 marques/artistes dans +70 pays soit +5 millions personnes.